• Copyright Siemens AG

About us

We are a medium-sized company with about 200 employees in metropolitan Dresden. We are a major supplier for the rail vehicle industry. Beside paneling parts from glass fiber-reinforced composite materials, we produce large components and systems, e.g. vehicle front, lavatories and driver’s console. System solutions are developed by our construction and development departments in close agreement with our customers.

Our goal is to expand our position as preferred system supplier for the international rail vehicle market and to fulfill or even to exceed the expectations of our customers. Our excellent project management and also our comprehensive experiences in development, construction, completion and assembly are the basis for our customer satisfaction.

Our quality management system is based on the inclusion of all our employees and the processing ability of our procedures. Through planning, controlling, watching and continuous improvement of processes, we ensure the quality of our products. Our safety policy pursues the goal of recognizing, evaluating and minimizing risks in order to prevent human, environmental and financial damages.

Our goal is to bring the quality, environment protection and profitability in line, to save the resources and at the same time to strengthen the earnings power of our company. We have signed the VDB- Code of Conduct because compliance to rules is obvious for us.

Learn more

firmengeschichte
zertifikat

Unternehmen

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen mit ca. 200 Mitarbeitern im Großraum Dresden und bedeutender Systemlieferant für die Schienenfahrzeugindustrie. Neben Verkleidungsteilen aus glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffen (GFK) stellen wir Großkomponenten und Systeme, z.B. Fahrzeugköpfe, Nasszellen, Fahrerpulte her. Systemlösungen werden von unserer Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsabteilung in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden erarbeitet.

Wir sind getrieben von dem Ziel, unsere Stellung als bevorzugter Systemlieferant für den internationalen Schienenfahrzeugmarkt weiter auszubauen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen oder zu übertreffen. Unser exzellentes Projektmanagement sowie unsere umfassenden Erfahrungen in Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Fertigung und Montage bilden die Grundlage für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Unser Qualitätsmanagement-System basiert auf der Einbeziehung aller Mitarbeiter und der Prozessfähigkeit unserer Abläufe. Durch Planung, Lenkung, Überwachung und kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Prozessen stellen wir die Qualität unserer Produkte sicher. Unsere Sicherheitspolitik verfolgt das Ziel, Risiken zu erkennen, zu bewerten und zu minimieren, um Personen-, Umwelt- und Vermögensschäden abzuwenden.

Unser Ziel ist es Qualität, Umweltschutz und Wirtschaftlichkeit in Einklang zu bringen, Ressourcen zu schonen und gleichzeitig die Ertragskraft des Unternehmens zu stärken. Wir haben den VDB-Code of Conduct unterzeichnet, da regelkonformes Verhalten (Compliance) für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit ist.

Erfahren Sie mehr

firmengeschichte
zertifikat